COVID-19 RESPONSE: Given the current CDC and City of Tulsa guidance, all TAPL events during the month of March and April have been postponed. 

Please click here for more details.

 

Seated (L to R): Christina Barnes, Alisha Stacy, Michael Schooley,Denton Smith, Mariena Martin, Andy Matson

Standing (L to R): Adam Robinson, Jim Slade, Adam Dolinsky, Lawson Vogel,  Robert Sher, Shane Saunders

 

President Denton Smith, RPL smith@titaniumep.com
Vice President Michael Schooley mschooley@cimarex.com
Secretary Mariena Martn, RPL  
Treasurer Alisha Stacy TAPLtreasurer@gmail.com
Past President Andy Matson, CPL AMatson@midcon-energy.com
Membership Director Adam Dolinsky, CPL adolinsky81@yahoo.com
Events Director Kristna Barnes khoffman@tecollc.com
Communicatons Director Robert Sher, CPL RSher@cimarex.com
Benefts Director Lawson Vogel, CPL lvogel@casillaspetro.com
Educaton Director Jim Slade, CPL jimslade@sonorresources.com
External Affairs Director Shane Saunders, CPL shane.saunders@gmail.com
AAPL Director Adam Robinson, CPL arobinson@olifantenergy.com