TAPL Board of Directors

tapl_board__border_2013_2014_.png

 

Seated (L to R): JJ Chisholm, Collin Sniff, Robert Sher, Dwayne Allen, Lawson Vogel

Standing: (L to R) Andrew Grimm, Raegan Schaffler, Curtis Johnson, Hamel Reinmiller, Jack Taylor, Bill Holder, and Karen Laughlin


2013-2014 Board of Directors

 

RobertSher-thumb.jpg

President

Robert Sher, RPL

 

Cimarex Energy Co.
202 S. Cheyenne Ave., Suite 1000
Tulsa, OK 74103
Phone: (918) 560-7194
Fax:(918) 560-7160
Email: rsher@cimarex.com 

 

CollinSniff-thumb.jpg

Vice President

Collin Sniff, RPL

 

Samson Resources Company

Two West 2nd Street         
Tulsa, OK 74103        
Phone: (918) 591-1229        
Email: csniff@samson.com

 

JJChisholm-thumb.jpg

Secretary

J J Chisholm

 

Viersen Oil & Gas Company        
7130 S Lewis, Suite 200
Tulsa, OK 74136        
Phone: (918) 392-8812        
Fax:     (918) 742-1670        
Email: jjchisholm@viersenoilandgas.com

 

DwayneAllen-thumb.jpg

Treasurer

Dwayne Allen, CPL

 

Phone: (918) 625-7654
Email: dwaynedallen@yahoo.com                         

 

LawsonVogel-thumb.jpg

Past President

Lawson E. Vogel, CPL

 

Eagle Rock Mid-Continent Asset LLC        
1717 S Boulder Ave, Suite 100        
Tulsa, OK 74119        
Phone: (281) 408-1469        
Fax:     (918) 551-6899        
Email: l.vogel@eaglerockenergy.com

 

HamelReinmiller2.jpg

AAPL Director

Hamel Reinmiller, CPL

 

Eagle Rock Mid Continent Asset LLC
1717 S Boulder
Tulsa, OK 74119
Phone: (281) 408-1467
Fax: (918) 551-6899
Email: h.reinmiller@eaglerockenergy.com

 

BillHolder-thumb.jpg

Benefits Director

William S. “Bill” Holder

 

Phone: (918) 794-3770
Email: bill.holder@holcollc.com       

 

KarenLaughlin_thumb.jpg

Communications Director

Karen Laughlin

Phone: (918) 698-3904
Email: TulsaLandmen@gmail.com

 

ReaganSchaffler2-thumb.jpg

Education Director

Raegan Schaffler, RPL

 

Brigadier Oil & Gas

2021 S. Lewis, Suite 520

Tulsa, OK 74104        
Phone: (918) 392-3877      
Email: rschaffler@brigadieroil.com

 

CurtisJohnson-thumb.jpg

Events Director

Curtis Johnson, RL

 

Cimarex Energy Co.
202 S. Cheyenne Ave., Stuite 1000
Tulsa, OK 74103
Phone: (918) 560-7177
Email: cdjohnson@cimarex.com

 

 

Not Pictured

 

External Affairs Director

Jack Taylor, CPL

Independent      
Phone: (405) 613-1542
Email: Jack_camt@yahoo.com

 

AndrewGrimm-thumb.jpg

Membership Director

Andrew Grimm

 

Mid-Con Energy Operating Inc
2431 E. 61st Street, Suite 850
Tulsa, OK 74136-1236
Phone: (918) 743-7575
Email: agrimm@midcon-energy.com