TAPL Board of Directors

Board_Pic_2_copy.jpeg

 

Seated (L to R): Bill Holder, Raegan Schaffler, Collin Sniff, Andrew Grimm, Robert Sher

Standing: (L to R) Stephen Macnamara, Jr., Wink Kopczynski, III, Hamel Reinmiller, Russ Hargove, Jessica Campbell, and Harriet Connoly


2014-2015 Board of Directors

 

Collin_Sniff.jpeg

President

Collin J. Sniff, CPL

 

Samson Resources Company

Two West 2nd Street         
Tulsa, OK 74103         
Phone: (918) 591-1229         
Email: csniff@samson.com

 

ReaganSchaffler2-thumb.jpg

Vice President

Raegan Schaffler, CPL


QEP

6100 South Yale Avenue, Suite 900

Tulsa, OK 74136-1910

Office: (918) 237-4554

Fax: (918) 495-0842

Email: raegan.schaffler@qepres.com

 

AndrewGrimm-thumb.jpg

Secretary

Andrew Grimm

 

Wagon Wheel Exploration, LLC

100 South Riverfront Drive, Suite 600

Jenks, OK 74037

Direct: (918) 582-1070

Email: agrimm@wagonwheelexp.com 

 

BillHolder-thumb.jpg

Treasurer

William S. "Bill" Holder

 

Phone: (918) 794-3770
Email: bill.holder@holcollc.com

 

RobertSher-thumb.jpg

Past President

Robert Sher, CPL

 

Cimarex Energy Co.
202 S. Cheyenne Ave., Suite 1000
Tulsa, OK 74103
Phone: (918) 560-7194 
Fax: (918) 560-7160
Email: rsher@cimarex.com

 

Hamel_Reinmiller.jpeg

AAPL Director

Hamel Reinmiller, CPL

 

Eagle Rock Mid Continent Asset LLC
1717 S Boulder
Tulsa, OK 74119
Phone: (281) 408-1467
Fax: (918) 551-6899
Email: h.reinmiller@eaglerockenergy.com

 

Russ_Hargrove.jpeg

Benefits Director

Russ Hargrove

 

Samson Resources Company

2 West Second Street

Tulsa, OK 74119

Office: (918) 591-1490

Email: rhargrove@samson.com

 

Harriet_Connolly.jpeg

Communications Director

Harriet Connolly 

 

QEP

6100 South Yale Avenue, Ste 900

Tulsa, OK 74136-1910

Office: (918) 237-4517

Fax: (918) 495-0842

Email: harriet.connolly@qepres.com

 

Steve_McNamara_Jr..jpeg

Education Director

Stephen R. McNamara, Jr.

 

Canyon Creek Energy

2431 E. 61st Street, Suite 260

Tulsa, OK 74136

Office: (918) 688-6678

Fax: (918) 574-2604

Email: smcnamara@cceok.com

 

Wink_Kopczynski_III.jpeg

Events Director

Wink Kopczynski, III

 

New Gulf Resources, LLC

10441 South Regal Boulevard, Suite 210

Tulsa, Oklahoma  74133

Phone: (918) 728-3020

Fax: (918) 728-3194

Email: Wink3@newgulfresources.com

 

 

Not Pictured

 

External Affairs Director

Mike Knapp

 

Lakeland Energy, LLC

4700 W. Utica Ave.

Broken Arrow, OK 74011

Office: (918) 521-5305

Fax: (918) 872-7004

Email: mikepknapp@gmail.com

 

Jessica_Campbell.jpeg

Membership Director

Jessica Campbell

 

Cimarex Energy Co.

202 S. Cheyenne Avenue, Suite 1000

Tulsa, OK 74103-3001

Main: (918) 585-1100

Direct: (918) 295-1797

Email: jcampbell@cimarex.com