

2010-2011 TAPL Scholarship Recipients

At the September and November General Meetings, TAPL and the 2009-2010 Scholarship Committee honored Energy Management Students from the University of Tulsa and University of Oklahoma. TAPL granted a total of \$10,000 in scholarships to the following students.





UNIVERSITY OF OKLAHOMA

Chase Beasley
Harriet Connolly
Justin Ezell
Matt Hoops
Matt Sumner
Kristin Thompson

UNIVERSITY OF TULSA

V.J. Brown
Martin Lebrun
Marlana Mauldin
Doug McCausland
Katie Mohebkhosravi
Tate Savage
Ryan Torregrossa
Eric Weidemann

Congratulations to all the students and we wish you continued success.

TAPL would also like to thank the 2009-2010 Scholarship Committee for their time and effort in selecting these students $\,-\,$

Steve McNamara, Jr., Hamel Reinmiller, Daniel Scott and Mona Ables.

Sincerely,

Rhonda Stacy



OU- TAPL Scholarship Recipients

Left to Right

Front Row: Kristen N. Thompson, Harriet Connolly

Back Row: Steve McNamara, Jr., Hamel Reinmiller, Steve Long, Chase Beasley, Matt Hoops



TU- TAPL Scholarship Recipients

Left to Right

Front Row: V.J. Brown, Martin Lebrun, Doug McCausland, Eric Weidemann, Ryan Torregrossa, Tate Savage Back Row: Daniel Scott, Hamel Reinmiller, Rhonda Stacy, Marlana Mauldin, Chad McDougall, Katie Mohebkhosravi, Ted Jacobs, Gale Sullenberger