2014 TAPL Fall Shamble

 MeadowBrookCC.jpg

 

The 2014 TAPL Fall Shamble is set for Monday, October 13 at MeadowBrook Country Club, Tulsa, OK.  This tournament is a 4-person shamble for TAPL members only.  See Entry form below:

 

 
 
Event Coordinator: David Miller, david.miller@zenergyok.com

 

Sponsorships are available for this great event.  See sponsorship form below:

 

 
 

Please contact one of the following:

 

Ben Brown, ben.brown@apachecorp.com

Harriet Connollly, harriet.connolly@qepres.com

Chris Hill, chris.hill@zenergyok.com

Clark Daily, clark.daily@zenergyok.com

Chase Beasley, cbeasley@newgulfresources.com

Denton Smith, denton.smith@qepres.com

 

 

When?

Mon, Oct. 13, 2014
11 a.m. - 8 p.m.
(GMT-0500) US/Central

Where?

MeadowBrook Country Club
9300 E 81st St
Tulsa, OK 74133
United States