TAPL Spring Golf Tournament

May 12, 2014

Indian Springs Country club
16006 E 131st St
Broken Arrow, OK 74011
United States


Description

 

The 2014 TAPL Spring Scramble is set for Monday, May 12 at the Club at Indian Springs, Broken Arrow, OK.  Ths tournament is a 6-person scramble for members and guests.  See entry from below.

 

2014 Spring Scramble Entry Form

 

Event Coordinator:  Wink Kopczynski, wink3@newgulfresources.com

 

Sponsorships are available for this great event. See sponsorship form below:

 

2014 Spring Scramble Sponsorship Form

 

Please contact one of the following:

 

Ben Brown, ben.brown@apachecorp.com

Harriet Connollly, harriet.connolly@qepres.com

Chris Hill, chris.hill@zenergyok.com

Clark Daily, clark.daily@zenergyok.com

David Miller, david.miller@zenergyok.com

Chase Beasley, cbeasley@newgulfresources.com




Organizer

Curtis Johnson


View this event's webpage »

Date and Time

Mon, May 12, 2014

noon - 8 p.m.
(GMT-0600) US/Central

Location

Indian Springs Country club

16006 E 131st St
Broken Arrow, OK 74011
United States


Location


View Larger Map

Indian Springs Country club

16006 E 131st St
Broken Arrow, OK 74011
United States