Congratulations to the following TAPL members who were recently elected by the membership to serve on the TAPL Executive Committee for two year term:


Pat Bowman

Tony Cristelli

Ted Hinson

Jane Meyer

Jeff Myers


As a result of the elections, the 2007-2008 Executive Committee will consist of:  Dwayne Allen, Doug Black, Steve Black, Pat Bowman, Bill Creel, Tony Cristelli, Ted Hinson, Debi Langley, Jane Meyer, Jeff Myers, Joey Stauffer and Mike Watanabe.