TAPL''s newly elected Board of Directors is excited for this upcoming year.  Please do not hesitate to contact any of the board members should you wish to volunteer for an event or suggest ideas on how we can improve our organization. 
Please note the following board members have been elected/appointed as Officers and Committee Chairmen:
President - Mike Watanabe
Vice President - Dwayne Allen
Secretary - Jane Meyer
Treasurer - Joey Stauffer
Membership - Steve Black
Website Coordinator - Jeff Myers
Education - Ted Hinson
Newsletter - Joey Stauffer
Spring Golf - Tony Cristelli
Industry & Regulatory Affairs - Pat Bowman
Scholarship - Doug Black
Nominating - Mike Watanabe
Debi Langley continues to serve as our AAPL Director and Bill Creel, as past president, will also serve on the Board.